Best of the Web + Cozy Pets

catds

 

With all of the difficult, unsettling and downright scary news in the media these days, I need a little break now and then to reset my head and come back to neutral after absorbing everything I read and watch. For me, that reset button has been scrolling through the fuzz-filled feed from the #DSPetStyle challenge. Row after row of adorable pets, most snuggling asleep on a beautiful rug or blanket, calm my nerves and remind me that there’s still plenty of love and good to keep us going in the right direction. I’m rounding up some of my favorites to share before we leave for the holiday break, but in the meantime, if you need a little pick-me-up, check out the feed here for some sweet faces. Best wishes for a safe and happy weekend for everyone — see you on Monday. xo, grace *Photo above by Suzanne on Instagram

 

bestofweb_1211

bestofds_1211

Leave a Reply

