Paper Plates: Time to Party

meri_meri_lifestyle_shot_1024x1024

 
 

This week marked a huge move in the right direction for me, personally. I’ve been dealing with some really tough health issues lately (more on that next week), and I finally found a great medical team to help me this week and I feel like c-e-l-e-b-r-a-t-i-n-g! So when I saw these shiny, floral and festive party plates at Leif, they called to me. If these don’t yell, “Come on over, we’re having a party!” I don’t know what does. You can check out the rose gold stripes, marble and Liberty floral prints online. Here’s to having reasons to celebrate and take a moment to soak in the silver linings. xo, grace

 

 

marbled_party_plates_periwinkle_1024x1024 copy

 
 

rosegold_stripe_party_plates_1024x1024

 

 

Leave a Reply

